First blog entry

So, the time has come for me too to start a blog. Didn’t really think I would ever do this, but inspired by photographers such as Christian Fletcher and Flemming Bo Jensen, and the joy I have reading their blogs. I feel the time has come. And so, I’m going to follow my dear wife Kyrie’s example and start my own blog.

I’ve used this opportunity to clean up my web site, make it a little more focused if you will – www.sorenjohansen.com are now more a pure gallery site, with just one reference to this blog.  

This blog will primarily be about photography, more specifically landscape photography, but I won’t promise that some other observation might slip in from time to time. 

As for the frequency of new entries… well I know myself well enough not to promise anything, but I will try to have new material to read for frequent visitors.

~ by sorenjohansen on September 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
